Hall of Champions

As AFSCME continues to face legislative battles, we want to thank the following legislators for voting 100% with AFSCME this legislative year. Thank you for your commitment to workers’ rights and investment in our union’s success to protect workers across the state. 

The following Assembly Members have received a 100% score for this legislative session (members listed in the order they appear): 

Cecilia Aguiar-Curry, David Chiu, Rob Bonta, Tony Thurmond, Bill Quirk, Kevin Mullin, Phil Ting, Ash Kalra, Mark Stone, Marc Berman,  Joaquin Arambula, Luz Rivas, Anna Caballero, Adrin Nazarian, Ed Chau, Laura Friedman, Ian Calderon, Cristina Garcia, Wendy Carrillo, Autumn Burke, Anthony Rendon, Sabrina Cervantes, Sharon Quirk-Silva, Al Muratsuchi, Mike Gibson, Todd Gloria, Shirley Weber, Patrick O'Donnell, Sydney Kamlager-Dove, Jesse Gabriel, Lorena Gonzalez Fletcher, Kansen Chu, Jim Wood. 

The following Senators received a 100% score for this legislative session (members are listed in the order they appear) : Toni Atkins, Jim Beall, Steven Bradford, Bill Dodd, Ben Hueso, Hannah-Beth Jackson, Cathleen Galgani, Holly Mitchell, Connie Leyva, Richard Pan, Anthony Portantino, Jerry Hill, Nancy Skinner, Henry Stern, Bob Wieckowski, Scott Wiener, Vanessa Delgado, Bill Monning, Ed Hernandez.